Babur Tolbaev

Babur Tolbaev

Babur Tolbaev 

"I receive a lot of requests for help. I want to help everybody and everyone, but I understand that this is simply impossible. Therefore, I decided to comprehensively approach the solution of the problem and initiated the creation of this Foundation. I want every person to learn to give a part of their income to help others. This will develop the right values ​​in society.

This Foundation is necessary because women, mothers are the most active, the most invaluable, and unfortunately the most vulnerable part of the society. Mothers move the world. Mothers move the country. Mothers are our beginning, our inspiration.

I always say that God will not change the position of people until they change themselves. With the help and blessing of higher powers, we create our own history. A person should be able to take responsibility for his life".

Babur Tolbaev is a well-known leader in the field of microfinance in the CIS. He stood at the origins of microfinance programs in Kyrgyzstan in the nineties. Currently he is the CEO of MCC “Mol Bulak Finance” in Kyrgyzstan, the MFC "Mol Bulak" in Russia and the Сhairman of the Supervisory Board "Mol Bulak" in Azerbaijan. Babur Tolbaev is well aware of all peculiarities of the industry and deeply understands trends of the microfinance market.

He graduated from Stonier Graduate School of Banking (three-year program of Association of American Bankers). He also holds Law degree and English language degree from Osh State University (Kyrgyzstan) and professional certificates in leadership and negotiation (Momentum program of Harvard University, Cambridge, USA) and Microfinance Leadership (Harvard University, Cambridge, USA). Mr. Tolbaev actively participates in social impact projects of Mol Bulak Finance, paying particular attention to creating opportunities for education and development of children and youth. He serves on boards of several community development and educational institutions and mentors young entrepreneurs and activists. The recipient of the state award "Dank", presented by the President of the Kyrgyz Republic Almazbek Atambayev in 2017. The Fund’s establishment was inspired and initiated by Babur.

@BaburTolbaev instagram

@BaburTolbaev facebook

@BaburTolbaev youtube

@BaburTolbaev telegram

 

 

Donate

Бабур Тольбаев

Бабур Тольбаев

"Ко мне поступает очень много просьб о помощи. Мне хочется помочь всем и каждому, но я понимаю, что это просто невозможно. Поэтому я решил комплексно подойти к решению задачи и инициировал создание этого Фонда. Мне хочется, чтобы каждый человек со временем научился часть своих поступлений отдавать в помощь другим. Это воспитает в обществе правильные ценности.

Такой фонд необходим, потому что женщины, матери - это самый активный, самый бесценный и самый, к сожалению, уязвимый слой. Миром двигают матери. Страной двигают матери. Мать – это наше начало, наше вдохновение.

Всегда говорю, что Всевышний не изменит положения людей, пока они сами не изменят себя. С помощью и благословением высших сил, мы сами творим свою историю. Человек должен уметь брать ответственность за свою жизнь".

Бабур Тольбаев - широко известный руководитель в сфере микрофинансирования в СНГ. Он стоял у истоков микрофинансовых программ в Кыргызстане в девяностых годах. В настоящее время является генеральным директором МКК “Мол Булак Финанс” в Кыргызстане, МФК "Мол Булак" в России и председателем Наблюдательного Совета "Мол Булак" в Азербайджане. Бабур Тольбаев отлично знает все особенности отрасли и глубоко понимает тенденции рынка микрофинансирования.

Закончил высшую банковскую школу Стоуньер (трехлетняя программа Ассоциации банкиров Америки). Кроме того, он получил юридическую степень и степень владения английским языком в Ошском государственном университете (Кыргызстан), а также сертификат специалиста по лидерству и ведению переговоров (Программа Гарвардского университета, Кембридж, США), а также специализацию по Лидерству в области микрофинансирования (Гарвардский университет, Кембридж, США). Бабур Тольбаев активно участвует в социально-значимых проектах компании «Мол Булак», уделяя особое внимание созданию возможностей для образования и развития детей и молодежи. Он является членом совета директоров нескольких обществ развития и образовательных институтов, а также является наставником молодых предпринимателей и активистов. Обладатель государственной награды "Данк", врученной президентом Кыргызской Республики Алмазбеком Атамбаевым в 2017 году. Инициатор и идейный вдохновитель фонда.

@BaburTolbaev instagram

@BaburTolbaev facebook

@BaburTolbaev youtube

@BaburTolbaev telegram

Помочь