Dinara Aliaeva

Dinara Aliaeva

Dinara Alyaeva

"I agreed to participate in the activities of Apake Foundation because it is important for me to participate in the work of the Foundation, which will take responsibility for the installation of a linear accelerator in Kyrgyzstan. 

Why is the existence of such Foundation important for the civil society? Because for our society the work of any foundation focused on solving important social problems is important. My mission is to improve the quality of treatment and the life of children with serious health conditions in Kyrgyzstan. Today this is a very important and painful issue.
During my work at the Public Foundation “Helping is easy” over the past 3 years I have gained invaluable experience in advocacy and conducting advocacy campaigns.
My favorite quote is “Judge your success by what you had to give up in order to get it (Dalai Lama)”.
Dinara Alyaeva graduated from the Issyk-Kul State University. K.Tynystanova, Faculty of History and Political Sciences in the specialty of social-economic disciplines.
In 2013 – 2015 she worked at the Credit Information Bureau “Ishenim” as the Head of the Development Department. From February 2014 to the present she is the Executive Director of the PF “Pomogat' legko (Helping is Easy)” and from October 2015 to the present - Founder and President of the Public Charitable Foundation “Pervyi Detskyi hospis (First Children's Hospice)”.  In 2016 Sputnik rated her as one of the 20 most influential public figures of Kyrgyzstan. 

@Dinara Alyaeva instagram

@Dinara Alyaeva facebook

@Dinara Alyaeva youtube

Donate

Динара Аляева

Динара Аляева

"Я согласилась принимать участие в деятельности фонда «Апаке», потому что мне, в первую очередь, важно участвовать в работе фонда, который возьмет на себя ответственность за установку линейного ускорителя в Кыргызстане, так как считаю себя ответственной за этот проект.

Почему существование такого фонда важно для гражданского общества? Потому что для нашего общества важна работа любого фонда, ориентированного на решение важных социальных прблем. Я вижу своей миссией улучшение качества лечения и жизни тяжело больных детей в Кыргызстане. Это на сегодняшний день очень важная и болевая точка
За время работы в Общественном Фонде "Помогать легко" за 3 года я получила неоценимый опыт работы в благовторительности и проведении эдвокаси кампаний. 


Моя любимая цитата звучит как “Judge your success by what you had to give up in order to get it (Dalai Lama)”. Суди о своих успехах по тому, чем тебе пришлось пожертвовать, чтобы достигнуть успеха."

Динара Аляева - окончила Иссык-кульский Государственный Университет им. К.Тыныстанова, Факультет Истории и Политических Наук по специальности "социально- экономические дисциплины". 

В 2013 - 2015 году работала в Кредитно-Информационном бюро «Ишеним» в качестве Руководителя отдела развития.  С Февраля 2014 года по настоящее время - Исполнительный Директор ОФ «Помогать легко» и с Октябрь 2015 по настоящее время - учредитель и Президент Общественного Благотворительного Фонда «Первый Детский Хоспис». В 2016 году по рейтингу Спутник Кыргызстан вошла в 20 самых влиятельных общественных деятелей Кыргызстана.

@Dinara Alyaeva instagram

@Dinara Alyaeva facebook

@Dinara Alyaeva youtube

 

 

Помочь